Website Manager


Lower Alabama Lacrosse

2023 LAL High School Boys

Back Row from Left to Right: Coach Jason Capstraw, Garrek Snell, Alexander Esses, Troy Capstraw, Richardson McKenzie, Ian Eiland, Chase Newman, Reese Poore, Zander Purser, Coach Tom Doyle.

Front Row from Left to Right: Devin Blocker, Alex Holland, Mikah Kent, Jonah Vickers, Luke Diedrich, Hunter Hyderally, Brody Wick, Joseph Delagarza, Andrew Scott, Parker Inlow:

Not Pictured: Allen Mason, Ari Bhuiya, Wesley Edwards, Harmon Glenn, Cooper Grimsley, Ryker Holmes, Luke Jones, and Reed Fugard.

2023 Lady Bayhawks

Back Row from Left to Right: Coach Jim Poore, Addilyn Emmertson, Amelia Lauderdale, Riley Stephens, Manu Langi, Ryland Smith, Riley Ann, Kaylee Rogers, Alyssa Bullock, Allyson Poore, Sienna Tindol, Mallory Boykin, Head Coach Kim Arkell. 

Font Row from Left to Right: Cailyn Bustle, Sadie Airhart, Alie Best, Arianna Stewart, Ava Harris, Tarah Stevens, Georgia Wilkins, Brooke Deidrich, Stella Kitchen, Maddie Smith. 

Not Pictured: Violet Turner

2023 LAL Youth Teams

Coming Soon!

Contact Us

Lower Alabama Lacrosse


Email: [email protected]

Lower Alabama Lacrosse


Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Lower Alabama Lacrosse  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login